Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Thu, May 2
Cooking club
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Italy trip meeting
-
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Track Meet @ AMS
-
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Spring sports pictures
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
7/8 Track
-
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Cooking club
-
Incoming 7th Grade Open House
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Alderwood MS Pantry
-
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fiesta Latina
-
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Edmonds School District School Year Calendar
  • AMS Athletics
  • Alderwood Middle