Skip To Main Content

Who We Are

The counseling staff is comprised of school counselors, school counselor interns, a registrar/counseling secretary, student support advocate, behavior specialist, and school psychologist. Please use the following contact information to connect with us!

8th Grade Counselor

Molly Challman

7th Grade Counselor

Counseling Secretary/Registrar

Ana Maria Beall


School Psychologist

Karla Markowitz

Family Resource Advocate

Maddie Small